Staff Contacts

 

Kevin C. Otis – Administrator

kotis@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3938

 

Dr. Amy Still – Program Director of Direct Care and Independent Living

astill@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3912

 

Dr. Samantha Coleman – Performance and Quality Improvement (PQI) Director

scoleman@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3941

 

Winter Watson – Program Coordinator

wwatson@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3950

 

Wendy Rice – Program Services Assistant, Admissions

wrice@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3948

 

Allan Hughes & Bonnie Gatewood – Independent Living Resident Advisors

alhughes@mhc-oxford.org & bgatewood@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3922

 

Gene Purvis – Vocational Counselor

gpurvis@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3923

 

Elizabeth Richardson – Campus Nurse

lrichardson@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3908

 

Linda Frederickson – Educational Coordinator

lfrederickson@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3946

 

Stacey Smith – Archivist/Curator – Sallie Mae Ligon Museum and Archives

ssmith@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3904

 

Tina Gilreath – Financial Development and Communications Coordinator

tgilreath@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3906

 

Jennifer Grimes – Financial Development Assistant and Database Manager

jgrimes@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3930

 

Lisa Proctor – Human Resources and Quality Assurance Training Coordinator

lproctor@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3905

 

LuAnne F. Clark – Chief Financial Officer

lclark@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3900

 

Victor Russell – Maintenance Supervisor

vrussell@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3933

 

April Yarborough – Administrative Assistant

ayarborough@mhc-oxford.org

919-693-5111

 

Eddie Dickerson – Manager, School of Graphic Arts

edickerson@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3909

 

Ann Short – Administrative Assistant, School of Graphic Arts

ashort@mhc-oxford.org

Ext. 3910