Ambassador List

District Ambassador Email Phone
1 Marty Silverwood shortround66@yahoo.com (252) 548-4677
2 Victor Vogelsang vogelsang26@gmail.com (757) 753-3276
3 Chase Huffer chase.huffer.88@gmail.com (252) 484-2344
4 Earl “Buddy” Wilson captbuddyw@yahoo.com (910) 340-0485
5 Gene Taylor
genetaylor@vol.com
(252) 532-5829
6 John Harrelson john@harrelsoncompany.net (252) 717-7738
7 Johnny Surles jsurles@ec.rr.com (252) 671-3640
8 Randy Bowen ranbw8@aol.com (434) 247-9149
9 Joe Fuller fullerjosepht@gmail.com (252) 813-8117
10 Graham Price grahamprice5606@yahoo.com (919) 222-0006
11 Martin Jackson mjackson@capefearfarmcredit.com (919) 990-3747
12 Dave Ozvat dozvat@gmail.com (614) 561-3915
13 Hubert Williamson wilisaac37@centurylink.net (252) 717-7819
14 Don Steichen donsteichen@gmail.com (919) 889-4363
15 David Nyce dnthx1138@aol.com (919) 362-6923
16
17 James Pugsley jlpugs@yahoo.com (910) 574-1005
18 Justin Parker
justinparker00113@gmail.com
(910) 501-1138
** Michael Verville
michaelvervil@gmail.com
(919) 278-0520
19 Jason Ross
jasonross33@gmail.com
20 Velton Tudor
vwtudor1945@gmail.com
(919) 793-7021
21 Frank Wanko frankwanko2gmail.com (910) 690-7534
22 Todd Smith toddsmithc@aol.com (336) 675-4947
23 C. Ray Hall secy76@gmail.com (336) 601-5015
24 Rodney Hardy rhardy562@hotmail.com (336) 899-9656
25 Tracy A. Lucas tracealucas@gmail.com (336) 409-2601
26 Clifford Shrewsbury cliffordshrewsbury@ymail.com (336) 423-8582
27 Kirby Matthews kmatthews@sigmatool.com (336) 803-1544
28 Douglas Earnhardt
doug.earnhardt@airspeedllc.com
(704) 957-0346
29 Robert Efird
robert_efird@yahoo.com
(704) 985-2745
30 Gary Ramey gndramey@aol.com (909) 851-0977
31 Chris Gibson chris_gibson72@yahoo.com (704) 682-1008
32 Nick Voelker nvoelker@gmail.com (704) 999-9201
33 Tommy Cook musicmantc59@gmail.com (336) 244-1532
34 Chris Wilhoit chris.wilhoit@gmail.com (828) 308-0090
35 Tim Ross tim.ross04@gmail.com (704) 750-4894
36 David A. Yelton davesmen@bellsouth.net (704) 922-0606
37 Kenny Sudderth supersuds@yahoo.com (828) 260-0705
38 Wiley Kessler kesslwb@yahoo.com (828) 280-6791
39 Gabe Quinley gabequinley@gmail.com (828) 713-0640
40 Scott Sigmon scottiesigmon@gmail.com (704) 678-4311
41 Ron Hensley rhenrock@yahoo.com (828) 399-0028