Staff Contacts

 

Kevin C. Otis – Administrator

kotis@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3938

 

Dr. Amy Still – Program Director & Performance and Quality Improvement Director

astill@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3912

 

Winter Watson – Program Clinical Coordinator

wwatson@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3950

 

Kayla North – Supervisor/Clinician

knorth@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3907

 

Aaliyah Warren – Supervisor/Clinician

awarren@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3911

 

Allan Hughes – Independent Living Resident Advisor (Bundy Cottage)

alhughes@mhc-oxford.org

919-693-5111

 

Monda Arrington – Independent Living Resident Advisor (Flowers Cottage)

marrington@mhc-oxford.org

919-693-5111

 

Tabatha Moorefield – Administrative Assistant

tmoorefield@mhc-oxford.org

919-693-5111

 

Gene Purvis – Vocational Counselor

gpurvis@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3923

 

Elizabeth Richardson – Campus Nurse

lrichardson@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3908

 

Dr. Linda Frederickson – Educational Coordinator

lfrederickson@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3946

 

Rebecca Adams – Museum Director – Sallie Mae Ligon Museum and Archives

radams@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3904

 

Tina Gilreath – Donor Relations Coordinator

tgilreath@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3906

 

Leigh Ann Adcock – In-Kind Gifts Coordinator

ladcock@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3903

 

Dr. Linda Mason – Human Resources Specialist

lmason@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3911

 

LuAnne F. Clark – Chief Financial Officer

lclark@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3900

 

Victor Russell – Maintenance Supervisor

vrussell@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3933

 

Barry Long – Manager, School of Graphic Arts

blong@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3909

 

Ann Short – Administrative Assistant, School of Graphic Arts

ashort@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3910