Staff Contacts

 

Kevin C. Otis – Administrator

kotis@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3938

 

Dr. Amy Still – Program Director of Direct Care and Independent Living

astill@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3912

 

Dr. Samantha Coleman – Performance and Quality Improvement (PQI) Director

scoleman@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3941

 

Winter Watson – Program Clinical Coordinator

wwatson@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3950

 

Kayla North – Intake Coordinator, Admissions

knorth@mhc-oxford.org

919-693-5111

 

Allan Hughes & Tanya Jackson – Independent Living Resident Advisors

alhughes@mhc-oxford.org & tjackson@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3922  (Al)    919-603-3913  (Tanya)

 

Tabatha Moorefield – Administrative Assistant

tmoorefield@mhc-oxford.org

919-693-5111

 

Gene Purvis – Vocational Counselor

gpurvis@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3923

 

Elizabeth Richardson – Campus Nurse

lrichardson@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3908

 

Dr. Linda Frederickson – Educational Coordinator

lfrederickson@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3946

 

Rebecca Adams – Museum Director – Sallie Mae Ligon Museum and Archives

radams@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3904

 

Tina Gilreath – Donor Relations Coordinator

tgilreath@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3906

 

Human Resources and Quality Assurance Training Coordinator

astill@mhc-oxford.org

919-693-5111

 

LuAnne F. Clark – Chief Financial Officer

lclark@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3900

 

Victor Russell – Maintenance Supervisor

vrussell@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3933

 

Barry Long – Manager, School of Graphic Arts

blong@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3909

 

Ann Short – Administrative Assistant, School of Graphic Arts

ashort@mhc-oxford.org

919-603-3910